BÖRSE STUTTGART

When top managers take up the paint brush

“Managers paint for children” is an idea with which we not only inspired 30 remarkable people to take up the paint brush – we also prominently placed the “Börse Stuttgart” in the media. Personalities from the world of economics, politics and the press were called upon to paint a colorful future for our progeny: Everyone from Her Majesty Queen Silvia of Sweden, Wolfgang Joop, Dr. Claus-Dieter Hipp, Regine Sixt, Albert Darboven, Holger Jung, Wendelin von Boch to to Günther Oettinger and Leonard as well as Gordon Sommer personally painted a work of art, which was then auctioned off for a good cause.

Media: Specialized advertisements / Online campaigns / Direct mailings / events / collaborations

The participants of the “Börse Stuttgart” each received the “manager memory game” after the successful completion of the initiative. The cards of the game show all 29 works of art and the respective artists.

The game manual gives a glimpse behind the scenes: the “artists” at work.

The proceeds went to the “Mentor Stiftung Deutschland”. This association supports socially deprived children with systematic projects that give them their best shot at optimal development and education. In addition to the generation of proceeds, the most important factor was also the achieved coverage in relevant media outlets. Our personal highlights were Manager magazine, FAZ Wirtschaft, n-tv and “Tigerenten Club”.

MORE PROJECTS

BÖRSE STUTTGART

Wenn Top-Manager den Pinsel in die Hand nehmen

Mit der Idee „Manager malen für Kinder“ gelang es uns nicht nur, 30 bemerkenswerte Menschen zum Pinsel zu bewegen, sondern die Börse Stuttgart auch prominent in der Presse zu platzieren. Persönlichkeiten aus Wirtschaft, Politik und Medien wurden aufgerufen, für die Zukunft von Kindern Farbe zu bekennen: Von Majestät Königin Silvia von Schweden, Wolfgang Joop, Dr. Claus- Dieter Hipp und Regine Sixt zu Albert Darboven, Holger Jung, Wendelin von Boch und Günther Oettinger sowie Leonard und Gordon Sommer – alle malten ihr persönliches Kunstwerk, das anschließend bei eBay für den guten Zweck versteigert wurde.

Medien: Fachanzeigen / Online-Kampagne / Direkt-Mailing / Eventkonzept / Kooperationsgespräche

Nach dem erfolgreichen Abschluss der Aktion erhielten alle Teilnehmer der Börse Stuttgart das „Manager Gedächtnisspiel“. Ein Memory, welches alle 29 Kunstwerke und die jeweiligen Künstler präsentiert.

Der Beileger des Spiels gibt einen Einblick hinter die Kulissen. Die „Künstler“ beim Malen.

Der Reinerlös der Aktion ging an die Mentor Stiftung Deutschland, die sozial schwachen Kindern mit gezielten Projekten die Chance auf eine optimale Entwicklung und Ausbildung bietet. Neben dem Spendenergebnis zählt natürlich auch die Berichterstattung in relevanten Medien. Unsere persönlichen Highlights waren Manager Magazin, FAZ Wirtschaft, n-tv und Tigerenten Club.

WEITERE ARBEITEN