DER BLAUE ENGEL

My right to the environment

It shimmers wallpapers, paints, PC printers, solar systems, chainsaws and many more products. The Blue Angel has become the most successful environmental symbol worldwide, and “a pacemaker for sustainable consumption”. But... Only a small share of consumers directly associates the word trademark “Blue Angel” with the environmental symbol. Consumers only recognize the label in combination with the image trademark.

Media: Corporate Design / Advertisements / Website / Company literature / Specialized advertisements / Exhibition / Promotion

As we develop a modern Corporate Design, we give the generic “environmental symbol” the name which it was already given years ago by popular choice. The new, uniform brand name design is present in all publications of the Blue Angel.

1/4
1/3

Our team develops the entire Corporate Design and the derived information brochures.

1/4

The brand campaign for the environmental symbol communicates the variety of products bearing the environmental angel in the most relevant living worlds of home, garden and office. It becomes clear in a surprising manner that the Blue Angel offers a wider product portfolio than expected. Conclusion: Anyone can do something for the environment without additional effort and without having to give up something.

MORE PROJECTS

DER BLAUE ENGEL

Mein Recht auf Umwelt

Er prangt auf Tapeten, Farben, PC-Druckern, Solaranlagen, Kettensägen und vielen Produkten mehr. Der Blaue Engel ist zum weltweit erfolgreichsten Umweltzeichen und zum „Schrittmacher für den nachhaltigen Konsum“ geworden. Aber: Nur ein geringer Teil der Verbraucher ordnet die Wortmarke „Blauer Engel“ direkt dem Umweltzeichen zu. Lediglich im Zusammenhang mit der Bildmarke erkennt der Konsument das Label.

Medien: Corporate Design / Anzeigen / Website / Unternehmensliteratur / Fachanzeigen / Messe / Promotion

Im Rahmen der Erarbeitung eines modernen Corporate Designs geben wir dem generischen „Umweltzeichen“ den Namen, den es im Volksmund schon seit Jahren trägt. Das neue, einheitliche Markendesign zieht sich durch sämtliche Publikationen des Blauen Engels.

1/4
1/3

Unser Team entwickelt das gesamte Corporate Design und die daraus abgeleiteten Informationsbroschüren.  

1/4

Die Markenkampagne für das Umweltzeichen kommuniziert die Vielfalt der Produkte mit dem Umweltengel in den relevantesten Lebenswelten Heim, Garten und Büro. Auf überraschende Art und Weise wird klar, dass der Blaue Engel ein größeres Produktportfolio bietet als gedacht. Fazit: Jeder kann ohne Zusatzaufwand etwas für die Umwelt tun, ohne auf etwas verzichten zu müssen. Auf Plakaten wird die Kampagne verlängert.

WEITERE ARBEITEN